Old Favourites

I’ve had a few spare moments recently to go through some old photographs and found some from a few fashion shoots. I thought it’s about time to get them out on the web and share them around!

A big thanks to my wonderful model and friend Bethan for being my patient model and assistant! (Here’s to the year ahead of study 😉

Above is a sneak peek at some of the photos, the rest can be found at either of the links below.

https://www.behance.net/gallery/47893119/Unknown-Bride

https://rachaelannephotographynz.myportfolio.com/unknown-bride

I hope to get back into the studio very soon, as I have been on a break for so long . . . I’m ready to launch into a new year of fashion and creativity.

To see daily photographs go check out my Instagram and slightly less frequent updates on my Facebook

Until next time . . . Stay creative, people!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

